Keeping Art Alive in Idyllwild
 
 
Jazz in the Pines Artist Booth (Aug 20th/21st):  NEW opportunity for artists.  Limited to 50 artists.  Click here for information. 

Art Walk and Wine Tasting (Oct 8th): 18 wineries are pouring on October 8th for our 19th Annual Art Walk and Wine Tasting!  Click here to see who they are and to purchase tickets!

Just Announced! AAI donates over $9K.  Click here for press release.

Coming Up!

Upcoming AAI Events

Sat, August 06, 2016 (PDT) • James Reserve
Fri, August 19, 2016 12:00 PM (PDT) • Idyllwild Arts Academy Campus
Wed, August 24, 2016 5:30 PM (PDT) • TBA
Sat, September 03, 2016 (PDT) • Location and Time TBA
Sat, September 10, 2016 5:30 PM (PDT) • tba
Sat, September 17, 2016 9:30 AM (PDT) • Elementary School smARTS Art Room
Fri, October 07, 2016 (PDT) • TBA
Sat, October 08, 2016 10:00 AM (PDT) • Ticket Booth @ 54295 N. Circle Drive in Idyllwild
Thu, October 20, 2016 5:30 PM (PDT) • Cafe Aroma - 54750 N. Circle
Mon, October 31, 2016 (PDT) • Center of Town
 

AAI Public Art Fund

Collected: $787.00
Goal: $10,000.00
8%
Donate to the AAI Public Art Fund today! We are a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization; your donation may be tax deductible.
 

                                                                            

Telephone: 877-439-5278 or 951-692-6135 , Address: PO Box 472, Idyllwild, CA 92549                     © Copyright Art Alliance of Idyllwild

Email: artinidyllwild@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software